Board of Directors


  • Noon
  • 3rd Wednesday of every month (unless altered by the Board)
  • City of Dubuque Municipal Services Center
    925 Kerper Court
    Dubuque, IA 52001

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Members include:

  • Two City of Dubuque Board representatives
  • One Dubuque County, with one representative

All remaining municipalities in Dubuque and Delaware Counties have signed "Non-Member Service Agreements." 

Harley Pothoff 

Agency Board Chairperson

Harley Pothoff

Harley Pothoff Contact & Biography

David Resnick     

Agency Board Vice Chairperson

David Resnick

David Resnick Contact & Biography

Ric Jones    

Agency Board Member

Ric Jones

      Ric Jones Contact & Biography

Contact Us

If you would like to receive an email notice on upcoming meetings or would like to submit a topic for discussion, please complete our online contact form or call Ken Miller, Agency Administrator, at 563-589-4354.